Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We have looked in to your complaint as we take customer service very seriously. The booking correspondence in writing from our staff did clearly state the treatments you had been booked in for.
When on arrival you seemed unhappy with the spa therapies you had chosen our staff member called for the retreat manager to see if it could be changed somehow as the retreat was fully booked that day. Our retreat manager has tried to offer you alternatives including having the spa therapies you had booked, moving your booking to the next day to have the spa therapies you wanted, or offering you a refund. You chose to have the spa therapies you were originally booked in for. We are sorry that you felt embarrassed about the booking confusion. We feel confident that are staff did take all the right steps in the booking process to clearly communicate what you had been booked in for. We always try our very best to suit our customers’ needs including changing bookings if needed, however unfortunately as the retreat was fully booked we could not make any more changes. We hope that you and your sisters did enjoy the spa therapies and felt relaxed after your triathlon.